DONATE NOW »

Contact Us

Help spread the word

Share this page:

We Welcome Questions and Comments!

Cristo Rey Jesuit High School in Milwaukee is a private, Catholic, Jesuit high school serving students of diverse backgrounds living in Milwaukee, WI whose educational options are financially limited. Cristo Rey Jesuit’s mission is to provide an affordable Catholic secondary education with a college prep curriculum and Corporate Work Study Program to prepare graduates for success in college, work, and life.


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Feel free to reach out to any of us by email or phone – we look forward to hearing from you.

President
Andrew Stith - View Bio
astith@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 113
Vice President for Strategic Growth
Fr. Bill Johnson S.J. - View Bio
bjohnson@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 112
Principal
Luke Harrison - View Bio
lharrison@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 133
Director of Finance and Operations
Maricruz Talavera - View Bio
mtalavera@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 240
Director of Admissions
Rene Howard-Paez - View Bio
rhowardpaez@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 132
Director of Corporate Work Study Program
Joseph Mazza - View Bio
jmazza@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 110
Managing Director of Development
Tracy Josetti
tjosetti@cristoreymilwaukee.org
414.436.4600 Ext. 120

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

Sign up for our newsletter and get all the latest news and updates.

STAY CONNECTED

Keep in touch!